What's On | Now

Mammy

Thursday 29th September

More info & book tickets

KMT Club Quiz Night

Friday 30th September 2016

More info & book tickets

Piccadilly Dance Orchestra

Saturday 1st October 2016

More info & book tickets

Murder Mystery

Friday 7th October 2016

More info & book tickets

The Power of Love

Saturday 15th October 2016

More info & book tickets

Legally Blonde

Thursday 20th - Saturday 22nd October 2016

More info & book tickets

Noel Coward

Friday 21st October 2016

More info & book tickets

Karen McCombie

Monday 24th October 2016

More info & book tickets

Wizard Stories - Interactive Storytelling

24th, 26th & 28th October 2016

More info & book tickets

Giles Paley-Phillips

Monday 24th October 2016

More info & book tickets

Wizard Stories - Traditional Tales

24th, 26th & 28th October 2016

More info & book tickets

Christopher Hill

Tuesday 25th October

More info & book tickets

Katy Hudson

Tuesday 25th October 2016

More info & book tickets

Sara Grant

Tuesday 25th October 2016

More info & book tickets

Andy Robb

Wednesday 26th October 2016

More info & book tickets

Anne Cassidy

Wednesday 26th October 2016

More info & book tickets

Nikki Sheehan

Thursday 27th October 2016

More info & book tickets

Pete Johnson

Thursday 27th October 2016

More info & book tickets

Elli Woollard

Friday 28th October 2016

More info & book tickets

Gershwin, Porter and Other Great Songwriters

Friday 28th October 2016

More info & book tickets

Sara Grant

Friday 28th October 2016

More info & book tickets

J D Irwin

Saturday 29th October 2016

More info & book tickets

Be Bop A Lula

Sunday 30th October 2016

More info & book tickets

Blithe Spirit

Thursday 3rd - Saturday 5th November 2016

More info & book tickets

Wine, Cheese & All That Jazz

Sunday 6th November 2016

More info & book tickets

Shakespeare Schools Festival

Monday 7th - 11th November 2016

More info & book tickets

Remembrance Concert

Sunday 13th November 2016

More info & book tickets

Crazy For You

Thursday 17th - Saturday 19th November 2016

More info & book tickets

The Nutcracker

Wednesday 23rd November 2016

More info & book tickets

Murder Mystery

Thursday 24th & Friday 25th November 2016

More info & book tickets

Christmas Crackers

Sunday 27th November 2016

More info & book tickets

Rapunzel

8th December 2016 - 14th January 2017

More info & book tickets