What's On | Now

The Ladykillers

Thursday 17th - Saturday 19th April 2014

More info & book tickets

West End Dreams & Musical Themes

Saturday 26th April 2014

More info & book tickets

Tony Jacobs sings Gershwin, Porter and other great showstoppers

Sunday 27th April 2014

More info & book tickets

All Shook Up

Thursday 1st - Saturday 3rd May 2014

More info & book tickets

Give Me Excess Of It

Friday 2nd May 2014

More info & book tickets

The All New 60s Music & Laughter Show

Sunday 4th May 2014

More info & book tickets

Murder Mystery

Thursday 8th & Friday 9th May 2014

More info & book tickets

After Henry - The Musical

Friday 9th - Saturday 17th May 2014

More info & book tickets

Wild West to West End

Sunday 18th May 2014

More info & book tickets

The Menaechmus Brothers

Thursday 22nd - Saturday 24th May 2014

More info & book tickets

Broadway Showtime

Sunday 25th May 2014

More info & book tickets

Vestry Junior and Pre-Junior Showcase 2014

Monday 26th - Saturday 31st May 2014

More info & book tickets

High Society

Thursday 5th - Saturday 7th June 2014

More info & book tickets

OH SO FUNNY COMEDY NIGHT IN SUPPORT OF MACMILLAN CANCER SUPPORT AND ST MARK'S HOSPITAL

Sunday 8th June 2014

More info & book tickets

Living Together

Thursday 12th - Saturday 14th June 2014

More info & book tickets

Lend Me A Tenor - The Musical

Thursday 19th - Saturday 21st June 2014

More info & book tickets

Collections

Thursday 26th - Saturday 28th June 2014

More info & book tickets

Don't Stop The Beat

Sunday 29th June 2014

More info & book tickets

Guys and Dolls

Thursday 3rd - Saturday 5th July 2014

More info & book tickets

Lights, Camera, Action!

Sunday 6th July 2014

More info & book tickets

Showstoppers 2014

Thursday 10th-Saturday 12th July 2014

More info & book tickets

Once Upon A Dream

Saturday 19th July 2014

More info & book tickets

Theatretrain Has Talent

Sunday 20th July 2014

More info & book tickets

My Boy Jack

Friday 25th & Saturday 26th July 2014

More info & book tickets

The Hired Man

Sunday 27th July 2014

More info & book tickets

Musical Theatre Summer Course

Monday 28th July - Saturday 2nd August 2014

More info & book tickets