What's On | Now

West End to Broadway

Friday 3rd October

More info & book tickets

Jukebox & Bobby Sox

Saturday 4th October

More info & book tickets

Rags, Jags and Velvet Gowns

Friday 10th October 2014

More info & book tickets

The Tuxedo Jazz Orchestra

Sunday 12th October 2014

More info & book tickets

Shakespeare Schools Festival

Monday 13th - Thursday 16th October 2014

More info & book tickets

Over My Dead Body

Thursday 23rd - Saturday 25th October 2014

More info & book tickets

She Sings Songs ...

Friday 24th October 2014

More info & book tickets

Deathtrap

Thursday 6th - Saturday 8th November 2014

More info & book tickets

Confessions of a Show Queen

Friday 7th November 2014

More info & book tickets

Lights, Camera, Action!

Sunday 9th November 2014

More info & book tickets

Shall We Dance

Thursday 13th November 2014

More info & book tickets

Magic Moments

Saturday 15th November 2014

More info & book tickets

A Christmas Carol - As told by Jacob Marley (Deceased)

Sunday 16th November 2014

More info & book tickets

The Addams Family

Thursday 20th - Saturday 22nd November 2014

More info & book tickets

Broadway Belters

Friday 21st November 2014

More info & book tickets

A Night at the Movies

Sunday 23rd November 2014

More info & book tickets

The KMT 40 Years on Stage

Thursday 27th - Saturday 29th November 2014

More info & book tickets

Christmas Crackers

Sunday 30th November 2014

More info & book tickets

Dick Whittington and the Pirate Treasure

11th December 2014 - 17th January 2015

More info & book tickets

An Evening of Mediumship with Psychic Tony Stockwell

Friday 13th February 2015

More info & book tickets