What's On | Now

Broadway Showtime

Sunday 24th May 2015

More info & book tickets

Goldilocks, the Three Bears & the Mayor of Porridgeton

Tuesday 26th May 2015

More info & book tickets

The Base Tones

Tuesday 26th May 2015

More info & book tickets

A Few of our Favourite Sings

29th May 2015

More info & book tickets

Oliver!

Thursday 4th - Saturday 6th June 2015

More info & book tickets

Fagin's Last Hour

Saturday 6th June 2015

More info & book tickets

How The Koala Learnt To Hug

Sunday 7th June 2015

More info & book tickets

The Diary of Anne Frank

Thursday 11th - Saturday 13th June 2015

More info & book tickets

Open Mic Night

Friday 19th June, 2015

More info & book tickets

Hairspray

Thursday 25th - Saturday 27th June 2015

More info & book tickets

Johnny Cash Revisited

Sunday 28th June 2015

More info & book tickets

Dominium

Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th July 2015

More info & book tickets

Smokey Joe's Cafe

Thursday 9th - Saturday 11th July 2015

More info & book tickets

Showboat

Thursday 16th - Saturday 18th July 2015

More info & book tickets

Patsy Cline & Friends

Sunday 18th October 2015

More info & book tickets

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

10th December 2015 - 16th January 2016

More info & book tickets