What's On | Now

Forbidden Broadway's Greatest Hits

Friday 12th & Saturday 13th February 2016

More info & book tickets

The Pirates of Penzance

Thursday 25th - Saturday 27th February 2016

More info & book tickets

The Magic of The Beatles

Sunday 28th February 2016

More info & book tickets

Rodgers and Hammerstein's Carousel: A Concert

Saturday 5th March 2016

More info & book tickets

KMT Quiz Night

Friday 11th March 2016

More info & book tickets

A Dance Gala

Saturday 12th March 2016

More info & book tickets

Fame The Musical

Thursday 17th - Saturday 19th March 2016

More info & book tickets

Pop Factor The Concert!

Saturday 26th March 2016

More info & book tickets

Dirty Pakistani Lingerie

Sunday 3rd April 2016

More info & book tickets

The Magic of Manilow

Sunday 10th April 2016

More info & book tickets

The Divine Dusty

Thursday 14th April 2016

More info & book tickets

Spring Lamb To The Slaughter

Thursday 21st & Friday 22nd April 2016

More info & book tickets

9 to 5 The Musical

Thursday 21st - Saturday 23rd April 2016

More info & book tickets

A Night of Dirty Dancing

Sunday 3rd July 2016

More info & book tickets