What's On | Now

Our Fair Lady

Sunday 8th May 2016

More info & book tickets

Eurovision Unplugged

Friday 13th May

More info & book tickets

40 Years Gone, My Life in Parts

Sunday 15th May

More info & book tickets

A Celebration Of One Act Plays

Thursday 19th - Saturday 21st May 2016

More info & book tickets

Something Wicked...

Sunday 22nd May

More info & book tickets

The Allinson/Heaney Experience

Friday 27th May

More info & book tickets

Singin' in the Rain

Thursday 9th - Saturday 11th June 2016

More info & book tickets

Night At The Opera

Friday 10th June

More info & book tickets

Frank Sinatra - His Way

Wednesday 15th June

More info & book tickets

Made in Dagenham - The Musical

Thursday 23rd - Saturday 25th June 2016

More info & book tickets

Checking In

Friday 24th June

More info & book tickets

Showstoppers

Thursday 30th June - Saturday 2nd July 2016

More info & book tickets

A Night of Dirty Dancing

Sunday 3rd July 2016

More info & book tickets

Fiddler On The Roof

Thursday 7th - Saturday 9th July 2016

More info & book tickets

All That Jazz - The Music of Kander and Ebb

Friday 15th July

More info & book tickets

The Pants Pirates

Saturday 16th July

More info & book tickets

The Base Tones

Saturday 16th July

More info & book tickets

Cats

Thursday 21st - Saturday 23rd July 2016

More info & book tickets

Let's Face The Music

Friday 29th July

More info & book tickets

Rapunzel

8th December 2016 - 14th January 2017

More info & book tickets