What's On | Now

Open Mic Night

Friday 23rd January 2015

More info & book tickets

To The Manor Dead

Thursday 29th - Saturday 31st January 2015

More info & book tickets

Digby Fairweather's Half Dozen

Sunday 1st February 2015

More info & book tickets

The Valentine's Mystery

Thursday 5th & Friday 6th February 2015

More info & book tickets

Radio Ha-Ha

Thursday 5th - Saturday 7th February 2015

More info & book tickets

An Evening of Mediumship with Psychic Tony Stockwell

Friday 13th February 2015

More info & book tickets

With Love From

Saturday 14th February 2015

More info & book tickets

Sid's Show

Monday 16th February 2015

More info & book tickets

Confessions Of A Show Queen - The

Friday 20th February 2015

More info & book tickets

Sleeping Beauty

Sunday 1st March 2015

More info & book tickets

From Puccini to Porter

Friday 6th March 2015

More info & book tickets

A Dance Gala

Saturday 7th March 2015

More info & book tickets

West Side Story

Thursday 12th - Saturday 14th March 2015

More info & book tickets

Patsy Cline & Friends

Sunday 15th March 2015

More info & book tickets

I Got Gershwin

Friday 20th March 2015

More info & book tickets

Mad Women In My Attic

Friday 20th March 2015

More info & book tickets

Parade

Thursday 26th - Saturday 28th March 2015

More info & book tickets

A Night of Dirty Dancing

Sunday 29th March 2015

More info & book tickets

Murder By Midnight

Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd April 2015

More info & book tickets

Dad's Army

Thursday 2nd - Saturday 4th April 2015

More info & book tickets

The Great American Songbook

Friday 3rd April 2015

More info & book tickets

Disney's The Jungle Book

Tuesday 7th - Saturday 11th April 2015

More info & book tickets

Pop Factor, The Concert

Sunday 12th April 2015

More info & book tickets

Milkshake! Party Party Live

Monday 13th April 2015

More info & book tickets

Things Walt Taught Me

17th April 2015

More info & book tickets

Islands in the Stream

Saturday 25th April 2015

More info & book tickets

Something Old, Something New

Friday 1st May 2015

More info & book tickets

Bunny Galore - Queen of the Cult Movies

15th May 2015

More info & book tickets

A Few of our Favourite Sings

29th May 2015

More info & book tickets